e20f15d70b · revert: DNS_SERVER default back to udp://1.1.1.1 · Updated 2026-09-09 11:01:00 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?